RM NL-34	: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & I			
	b. 141 and Date of Registration with	the IRDA-11th December,2008		
N No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 urer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED		Date: 31-03-2020	RAHEJA QBE	
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman		
2	Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia	Non- executive Director		
3	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non- executive Director		
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director		
5	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director		
6	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Independent Director		
7	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director		
8	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director		
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director		
10	Mr. Pankaj Arora	Managing Director & CEO		
11	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer		
12	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer		
13	Mr. Shefali Suri	Head - Human Resources	Ceased to be the Head - Hu 2020	Iman Resources effective February 1
14	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Chief Distribution Officer		
15	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Head - Claims		
16	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Head Underwriting Officer - Retail Lines		
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Head Underwriting Offcer - Commercial Lines		
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Head - Information Technology		
19	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Head - Marketing & Corporate Communication, Customer Service, Sales Force Effectiveness and Special Projects		
20	Mr. Rohit Ajgonakar	Appointed Actuary and Chief Risk Officer		
21	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer		